FRONT LINE PUBLISHING

MILITARY THRILLER | SCIENCE FICTION

AMAZON BEST-SELLING AUTHORS:

JAMES ROSONE & MIRANDA WATSON

James Rosone is the Amazon Top 100 bestselling author of the Red Storm Series and World War III military thriller series. He’s an Iraq War veteran who served 3.5 years in a combat zone as a military interrogator and contractor. During his ten years in the military and eight years as a Department of Defense and Department of State contractor, he fought and hunted down Islamic extremists throughout the Middle East, Eurasia, and Europe.

START READING

ALL SERIES

Island Under Siege
Book 1

China had threatened Taiwan so often…
…it lulled the people into becoming numb.
But sometimes threats become actions…

Read More Island Under Siege
Advance to Contact: 1980
Book 1

The Cold War threatens to go hot…
…when American hostages are taken in Iran.
Where will this conflict lead?

Read More Advance to Contact: 1980
Project 19
Book 1

What if Saddam Hussein…
…hadn’t stopped with Kuwait?
Project 19 might have worked.

Read More Project 19
Battlefield Ukraine
Book 1

When superpowers collide…
…a single shot can ignite a global disaster.
Will the Ukrainian conflict start WWIII?

Read More Battlefield Ukraine
Prelude to World War III: The Rise of the Islamic Republic and the Rebirth of America
Book 1

Is the next world war…
…less than twenty years away?
Could the United States lose its status as a superpower?

Read More Prelude to World War III: The Rise of the Islamic Republic and the Rebirth of America
Rigged
Book 1

Who has real power?
The people in the shadows…
…behind the presidents of the world.

Read More Rigged
Monroe Doctrine: Volume 1
Volume 1

It was called Jade Dragon…
…and it threatened to destroy the West.

Read More Monroe Doctrine: Volume 1
Into The Stars
Book 1

A journey to the stars…
is finally within reach.

Read More Into The Stars
“This terrifying scenario of a global conspiracy to throw a U.S. election will appeal to a wide array of espionage thriller fans. Great for fans of Robert Ludlum’s The Bourne Legacy, Tom Clancy’s Code of Honor.”
-BookLife Reviews on ‘Rigged’
Write us

A NOTE FROM THE AUTHORS

We want to thank everyone who has purchased a copy of one of our books. We especially appreciate those that have taken the time to write a positive review; each one brings us one step closer to our dream of making a living as full-time authors.

LET’S BE SOCIAL

PURSUE US

Blog

Our creative Odyssey

The Monroe Doctrine – What is it?

Posted on
As part of President James Monroe’s 7th annual message to Congress on December 2, 1823, the Monroe Doctrine became a cornerstone of future United States foreign policy [1]. It warned European powers not to interfere in the affairs of the Western Hemisphere (the Americas), and if they did, that would be seen as a threat…
Read More The Monroe Doctrine – What is it?

The Future of Drone Warfare

Posted on
Some historians trace the use of drones back to the mid-1980s [1]. They’ve been used in war as a scouting tool to identify targets for artillery and airstrikes. As technology evolved and it became easier to miniaturize components and improve their power cells, the capability of drones has also increased immensely. They are cheaper, smaller,…
Read More The Future of Drone Warfare
Reach out

Let’s Work Together

Are you interested in becoming a beta reader? If you join our team, you will be able to read our books before everyone else, and help us to fine tune any changes that might need to occur before they go live to the general public. Simply send us a message through our “Contact” tab, and you might just become the newest member of our amazing beta reader group.Are you interested in becoming a beta reader? If you join our team, you will be able to read our books before everyone else, and help us to fine tune any changes that might need to occur before they go live to the general public. Simply send us a message through our “Contact” tab, and you might just become the newest member of our amazing beta reader group.

Exclusive Club

Members Only

Gain full access and receive updates from Front Line Publishing, Inc! Sign up and unlock:

  • Battle Maps
  • Exclusive look Inside the Monroe Doctrine Books
  • Special Announcements & Sales